MuddyFingersMeg

Eat, drink, (garden, knit, quilt, think, fix, read) & be merry

100! My, where as the time gone?

on June 27, 2010

Why hello there, friends.  It’s been a while, although I certainly didn’t mean to be gone this long.  Every single time I’ve tried to start a post in the past few weeks, wordpress has reminded me this is post 100!  I kept thinking I needed something more… exciting… and kept walking away meaning to do it better next time.  Well, sometimes you’ve just got to forge ahead.

So much has gone on I’m not even sure where to start.  I hope to be back soon to post some pictures of all the house projects, garden projects, craft projects, etc.  But for today, I’ve got a pic of the enormous garlic our garden is growing right now.  We have almost 60 bulbs planted.  I’m hoping for a good harvest in a few weeks!

One response to “100! My, where as the time gone?

  1. Katrina says:

    I think garlic is the perfect thing for 100th post. Congratulations on reaching such a momentus number!

Leave a Reply

