MuddyFingersMeg

Eat, drink, (garden, knit, quilt, think, fix, read) & be merry

Just in time for baking season

on October 5, 2010

A few weeks ago P and I were talking about contests and I whined stated that I never win anything.  The universe must have heard me because a few weeks ago I was lucky enough to win a gift certificate from the lovely Katrina who hosted a giveaway from CSN.  I finally got a chance to spend my loot and came away with a matching set of cherry Le Creuset baking pans* (9″ and 5″ square).  I have plans for these, especially now that the mercury is dropping and I want to run the oven all the time.  Thanks, Katrina!

*I’d post some pictures, but I couldn’t get the links to work.  I’m sure they’ll make a blog debut soon enough, once I get a chance to fill them with goodies.

Leave a Reply

